What is a PIM system

What is a PIM system

A Product Information Management (PIM) system is a software solution that helps companies to centrally organise, manage, optimise and distribute product information. It is a central system that collects and manages all important data and information on products to...

2BA Export in ComBinder PIM

2BA Export in ComBinder PIM

The ComBinder PIM from JungMedia GmbH now enables companies to integrate their product data into the multichannel platform 2BA through a BMEcat export. In the process, the ComBinder PIM checks the data for conformity to 2BA to ensure that it meets the requirements....

BMEcat PIM – ComBinder

BMEcat PIM – ComBinder

BMEcat format is an internationally recognised catalogue format for describing product data and is used in particular in the B2B sector for creating product catalogues and for filling webshops. With the ComBinder PIM from JungMedia GmbH, companies have the possibility...

Products with artificial intelligence

Products with artificial intelligence

Multilingual products with AI offer many advantages for companies, especially for those who sell their products in different countries. One of the most important advantages is the possibility to reach a larger customer potential and thus increase sales figures. An...

The right shop system

The right shop system

Choosing the right shop system is an important decision that influences the success of your online business. There are many different shop systems on the market, and choosing the right one for your business depends on a number of factors

Free version for the Maker scene

Free version for the Maker scene

24.03.2023 | ComBinder PIM, the Swiss Army Knife for managing product data, is now available in a free version for the Maker scene. With this, Makers can organise and optimise their own warehouses to make their projects more efficient. The Free version contains all...

New shop adapters

New shop adapters

24.01.2023 | JungMedia GmbH announces that it has extended its product information system ComBinder PIM with new shop adapters for the eCommerce platforms WooCommerce and Squarespace. With these new adapters, companies can now transfer their product data to their...

Warenkorb Iconzum Shop

Wie erstellt man im ComBinder PIM Produkte?

Wie erstellt man im ComBinder PIM Produkte?

Um Produkte im ComBinder PIM zu erstellen, folgst du diesen Schritten: Datenimport: Importiere deine Produktdaten über die Importfunktionen für BMEcat, XLS und CSV. Dies ermöglicht eine zentrale Datenpflege und die Nutzung des ComBinder PIM als BMEcat Converter....

Was ist ein PIM-System

Was ist ein PIM-System

Ein Product Information Management (PIM) System ist eine Softwarelösung, die Unternehmen dabei hilft, Produktinformationen zentral zu organisieren, zu verwalten, zu optimieren und zu verteilen. Es ist ein zentrales System, das alle wichtigen Daten und Informationen zu...

2BA Export im ComBinder PIM

2BA Export im ComBinder PIM

Das ComBinder PIM von JungMedia GmbH ermöglicht Unternehmen jetzt die Integration ihrer Produktdaten in die Multichannel Plattform 2BA durch einen BMEcat Export. Dabei prüft das ComBinder PIM die Daten auf Konformität zu 2BA, um sicherzustellen, dass sie den...

BMEcat PIM – der ComBinder

BMEcat PIM – der ComBinder

BMEcat Format ist ein international anerkanntes Katalogformat zur Beschreibung von Produktdaten und wird insbesondere im B2B-Bereich zur Erstellung von Produktkatalogen und zur Befüllung von Webshops genutzt. Mit dem ComBinder PIM von JungMedia GmbH haben Unternehmen...

Free-Version für die Maker-Szene

Free-Version für die Maker-Szene

24.03.2023 | Das ComBinder PIM, das Schweizer-Messer für die Verwaltung von Produktdaten, ist ab sofort in einer Free-Version für die Maker-Szene verfügbar. Mit dieser können Maker ihre eigenen Lager organisieren und optimieren, um ihre Projekte effizienter zu...

Neue Shop-Adapter

Neue Shop-Adapter

24.01.2023 | Die JungMedia GmbH gibt bekannt, dass sie ihr Produktinformationssystem ComBinder PIM um neue Shop-Adapter für die eCommerce-Plattformen WooCommerce und Squarespace erweitert hat. Mit diesen neuen Adapter können Unternehmen ihre Produktdaten nun noch...

Warenkorb Iconzum Shop